July 28, 2022

Garver announces 2022 Spirit of Garver Award finalists

In the past year, Garver has expanded to include over 1,000 employees spread across the country – a level of growth that has been possible thanks to the passion and dedication of Garver employees. Together, these employees work each day to better the communities in which they live and work through innovative infrastructure solutions.

To recognize that passion and dedication to Garver, its communities, and its clients, Garver annually presents the Spirit of Garver Award – the company’s highest employee honor – to select employees who exemplify Garver’s values.

Nominations are made by Garver employees and then a selection committee narrows that list down to a selection of finalists. Winners will be announced in October at the annual Garver Summit.

This year's finalists are:

Jeremy Porterfield

AssetMax Technology Solutions Team Leader
Fayetteville, Arkansas

Garrett Wright

Aviation Project Engineer
Franklin, Tennessee

Roy Daniels

Aviation Project Engineer
Frisco, Texas

Patrick Herman

Construction Services Municipal Construction Coordinator
Wichita, Kansas

Priscila Cunha De Almeida

Facilities Project Engineer
North Little Rock, Arkansas

Brent Thomas

Federal Landscape Architect
Wichita, Kansas

Bill Nguyen

Transportation Project Manager
Austin, Texas

Kathryn McCoy

Transportation Project Manager
North Little Rock, Arkansas

Thomas Cusick

Transportation Project Manager
Dallas, Texas

O.C. Condulle

Water Civil 3D Design Leader
Fayetteville, Arkansas

Krysten Marshall

Water Business Development Team Leader
Norman, Oklahoma

Trey Tidmore

Water Project Manager
Birmingham, Alabama

Jenny Cochran

Business Process Improvement Manager
Dallas, Texas

Vanessa Ross

Talent Acquisition Specialist

Emily Deer

Internal Communications Manager
Little Rock, Arkansas

Harry Boucher

HRIS Specialist

Share this article